Certain sandbox settings & mods, such as map mods, may require a soft reset for them to take effect or generate certain configurations.
Note: This will erase all player data and world data from your server.
On the left hand side of your indifferent broccoli dashboard there is a "Wipe Server" tab as shown in the image.

Depending on what you wish to achieve there are two types of wipes you can do. This guide focuses on the Soft Server Wipe which deletes player & map data but preserves settings.

1. Open the File Manager on your indifferent broccoli Project Zomboid server dashboard.

2. Navigate to /server-data/saves/multiplayer/
3. Delete the pzserver folder

Restart the server and it will generate a new world with the existing mods and settings.